Menu

Data Mining

Score(TM) 4.0

With the help of the overview below, we would like to present to you the most important aspects of data mining projects, from the first preliminary talks to the conclusive, definite implementation of regular scoring analyses.

Objectives

This section describes the four most important objectives in daily practice, namely response optimisation, cross selling, customer retention and credit rating. They will be described in greater detail with the help of four examples. more...

Preparation

Exact planning and preparation of data mining processes is often being neglected in practice - a failing which will irrevocably lead to complications and to an unnecessary delay of the project. We will draw your attention to all the necessary preparations and assist you with every single step you proceed in this phase.  more...

Preprocessing

Any successful data mining project is based on not only adequate quality of the data used, but also on an adequate preprocessing of these. Our analytical software Score(TM) 4.0 facilitates this process, as is described in greater detail in this section.  more...

Data Analysis

Score(TM) 4.0 enables the user with a normal PC to analyse a very huge stock of data, such as 10 million data records with 500 variables. All of the process's steps are bundled together within a single tool which - with its clear interface and its highly developed analysing routines - allows for a very quick analysing procedure.  more...

Scoring

With Score(TM) 4.0 the evaluation itself (i.e. the scoring) of customer data can be proceeded and automated in a step completely separate from that of the analysing process. Thus the scoring process can be transmitted very easily onto a shared computing system in order to allow for very large amounts of data being processed quickly.  more...

Marketing Projects

We will assist you in the phase of implementing scoring analyses into marketing activities, an assistance ranging from the first advisory talks and the implementing of marketing processes to a regular contemporary dealing with the target group, providing a feedback for the scoring analyses.  more...

Evaluation

In subsequence to a data mining analysis you can check exactly how successful the marketing activity has been - or would have been, in case you are still in the evaluation phase of a data mining project. If you wish, we will be glad to advise you on adequate test procedures which facilitate an exact determination of your data mining activities' success.  more...

dr jorg imhoff neuroconsult neuroscore heidelberg datamining data mining analysen analyse analyses analysis customer relationship management analytical analytisches crm database direct direkt marketing direktmarketing big data analytics deep learning kundenbindung storno stornoreduktion stornoprophylaxe up cross selling response optimierung optimisation optimization bonität bonitätsprüfung bonitätsscoring credit rating scoring score betrug betrugserkennung fraud detection prognose prognosen forecast prediction prognosis customer segmentation profiles segmentierung kundensegmentierung kundenprofil kundenprofile etl extract transform load extracting transforming loading virtuelles virtual data warehouse dwh data mart virtuelle datenintegration virtual data integration eii enterprise information integration bi business intelligence eai enterprise application integration olap online analytical processing operative operatives reporting ad hoc analysen analyses versicherungen krankenkassen versandhandel health insurance mail order companies spenden spendenmarketing spendenorganisationen non-profit organisationen organisations organizations banken banks retail banking b2c b2b artificial neural networks ann künstliche neuronale netze knn testanalysen schnittstelle interface schnittstellenanpassung integration datenbank datenbankintegration sql xml server electronic publishing cd-rom cdrom katalog catalogue unicef misereor springer ssi schäfer shop lenscare atelier goldner schnitt ags ateliergs quelle spezialversender tristyle holding gwv fachverlage bertelsmann directgroup buchclub donauland österreich allianz cyberport dbu johanniter lands end misco post austria pro idee proidee sued süd west ubs ulla popken künstliche intelligenz artificial intelligence machine learning maschinelles lernen ai ki

Menu

Data Mining

Score(TM) 4.0

In der folgenden Übersicht möchten wir Ihnen die wichtigsten Aspekte von Data-Mining-Projekten vorstellen: Von den ersten Vorgesprächen bis zur endgültigen Implementierung von regelmäßigen Scoringanalysen.

Zielsetzung

Dieser Abschnitt beschreibt die vier in der Praxis wichtigsten Zielsetzungen von Data-Mining-Analysen: Response Optimization, Cross Selling, Customer Retention und Bonitätsscoring. Anhand von vier Beispielen werden wir diese Szenarien näher beschreiben.  mehr...

Vorbereitung

Eine exakte Planung und Vorbereitung von Data-Mining-Prozessen wird in der Praxis häufig vernachlässigt, was später unausweichlich zu Komplikationen und unnötigen Projektverzögerungen führt. Wir weisen Sie auf alle notwendigen Vorbereitungen hin und begleiten jeden Einzelschritt dieser Phase.  mehr...

Datenaufbereitung

Erfolgreiches Data Mining basiert nicht nur auf einer ausreichenden Qualität der Daten, sondern auch auf einer angemessenen Aufbereitung der Daten. Unsere Analysesoftware Score(TM) 4.0 vereinfacht diesen Prozess der Aufbereitung, wie in diesem Abschnitt genauer beschrieben wird.  mehr...

Datenanalyse

Score(TM) 4.0 erlaubt die Analyse von extrem großen Datenbeständen, z.B. 10 Millionen Datensätzen bei 500 Variablen, auf einem handelsüblichen PC. Sämtliche Arbeitsschritte sind in einem einzigen Tool zusammengefasst, das mit seiner klaren Benutzeroberfläche und seinen hochentwickelten Analyseroutinen sehr kurze Analysezeiten möglich macht.  mehr...

Scoring

Die eigentliche Bewertung, das Scoring, von Kundendaten lässt sich mit Score(TM) 4.0 vom Analyseprozess vollständig abkoppeln und automatisieren. Der Scoring-Prozess kann somit sehr einfach auf ein verteiltes Rechnersystem übertragen werden, um sehr hohe Datenaufkommen sehr rasch verarbeiten zu können.  mehr...

Marketingaktionen

Wir begleiten Sie in der Phase der Umsetzung der Scoringanalysen in Marketingaktionen: Dies reicht von der ersten Beratung und Implementierung von Marketingprozessen bis zur regelmäßigen zeitnahen Zielgruppenbehandlung mit einer Rückkopplung in die Scoringanalysen.  mehr...

Auswertung

Im Anschluss an eine Data-Mining-Analyse kann man sehr exakt überprüfen, wie erfolgreich die anschließende Marketingaktion verlaufen ist - oder verlaufen wäre, sofern man sich noch in der Testphase eines Data-Mining-Projektes befindet. Auf Wunsch beraten wir Sie gerne über geeignete Prüfverfahren, die eine genaue Ermittlung des Data-Mining-Erfolges zulassen.  mehr...

dr jorg imhoff neuroconsult neuroscore heidelberg datamining data mining analysen analyse analyses analysis customer relationship management analytical analytisches crm database direct direkt marketing direktmarketing big data analytics deep learning kundenbindung storno stornoreduktion stornoprophylaxe up cross selling response optimierung optimisation optimization bonität bonitätsprüfung bonitätsscoring credit rating scoring score betrug betrugserkennung fraud detection prognose prognosen forecast prediction prognosis customer segmentation profiles segmentierung kundensegmentierung kundenprofil kundenprofile etl extract transform load extracting transforming loading virtuelles virtual data warehouse dwh data mart virtuelle datenintegration virtual data integration eii enterprise information integration bi business intelligence eai enterprise application integration olap online analytical processing operative operatives reporting ad hoc analysen analyses versicherungen krankenkassen versandhandel health insurance mail order companies spenden spendenmarketing spendenorganisationen non-profit organisationen organisations organizations banken banks retail banking b2c b2b artificial neural networks ann künstliche neuronale netze knn testanalysen schnittstelle interface schnittstellenanpassung integration datenbank datenbankintegration sql xml server electronic publishing cd-rom cdrom katalog catalogue unicef misereor springer ssi schäfer shop lenscare atelier goldner schnitt ags ateliergs quelle spezialversender tristyle holding gwv fachverlage bertelsmann directgroup buchclub donauland österreich allianz cyberport dbu johanniter lands end misco post austria pro idee proidee sued süd west ubs ulla popken künstliche intelligenz artificial intelligence machine learning maschinelles lernen ai ki